You would like to grow internationally. We offer the consulting
     you need.

What does our Intercultural Consulting offer you?

  • International Recruiting:  Intercultural differences play a significant role in global recruitment and in the selection process for international companies. If you are recruiting staff and management from or for other countries, knowledge of cultural differences in recruitment and application procedures is essential. We provide you with intercultural competence for selecting the right personnel for your organisation.
  • International Personnel Development: Your international team members and co-workers bring different competences and approaches with them. With the appropriate application of tools and online methodologies, you can determine the growth areas of teams and individuals from other countries, which enables you to focus on their development according to their needs.
  • International Marketing & Sales: Success in marketing your products and services abroad will be achieved if you understand the important differences in marketing.  This enables you to address your international target groups culturally appropriately and to avoid cultural faux pas in intercultural marketing. To sell in foreign countries, you need to apply the right international and intercultural sales strategies. We support you in the expansion of your business abroad.
  • Offshoring Consulting:  Would you like to outsource your production with offshoring or farshoring projects? Which country is the right one for you? Contact us. We will support the planning and implementation of your cross-border, international projects in other cultures. 

Our Educasts and Expert Interviews on this theme:

Sie möchten international wachsen? Wir beraten Sie gern.

Was erwartet Sie im Intercultural Consulting?

  • Internationales Recruiting: Bei der internationalen Mitarbeitersuche oder bei der internationalen Bewerberauswahl spielen interkulturelle Unterschiede eine große Rolle. Wenn Sie geeignete Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aus- oder im Ausland suchen, brauchen Sie Kenntnisse der kulturellen Unterschiede im Bewerbungsverfahren. Wir bieten Ihnen interkulturelle Kompetenz für die Auswahl geeigneter MitarbeiterInnen und Führungskräfte.
  • Internationale Personalentwicklung: Ihre internationalen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bringen andere Kompetenzen und Herangehensweisen mit. Durch den Einsatz geeigneter Tools und Online-Verfahren erkennen Sie die interkulturellen Entwicklungsfelder Ihrer MitarbeiterInnen. So können Sie Ihre Personalentwicklung nach Ihren kulturellen Bedürfnissen ausrichten.
  • Internationales Marketing & Vertrieb: Wenn Sie Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen vermarkten, sind Sie erfolgreich, wenn Sie wichtige, kulturelle Unterschiede im Marketing verstehen. So sprechen Sie Ihre internationalen Zielgruppen richtig an und vermeiden kulturelle Fettnäpfchen im interkulturellen Marketing. Wenn Sie im Ausland verkaufen wollen, brauchen Sie die richtigen Strategien im internationalen und interkulturellen Verkauf. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Auslandsgeschäft gezielt auszuweiten.
  • Offshoring-Beratung: Sie wollen Ihre Produktion ins Ausland mit Offshoring- oder Farshoring-Projekten outsourcen? Welches Land ist das richtige für Sie? Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer grenzübergreifenden Offshoring-Projekte in anderen Kulturkreisen. 

Unsere themenbasierten Educasts & Experteninterviews: