International Human Resource Development: Blended. Effective. Sustainable.

What we do

We develop customised, innovative Blended solutions to optimize the efficiency and effectiveness of your face-to-face or live online training, coaching and workshops. We make your learning process sustainable to to support the sustainable development of your international teams, your leaders and your business.

 

Our mission – We Help You Grow

We have a passion to support the growth of your individual team members, your Managers, your teams and your organization with our customised Blended Solutions. Our team experienced, professional business trainers, facilitators, coaches and consultants strives to support the continued success of your people and your Global Business.

Blended Online Live Solutions

BOLT: Blended Online Live Training

Blended Online Live Training (BOLT) is our unique Blended Learning concept. We complement our live face-to-face training or live online training with innovative learning formats to optimise the learning efficiency and sustainability of training content and competence. Prepare for your training and refresh your skills on smartphone, tablet or PC!

Blended Live Online Coaching (BLOC) is our unique combination of live face-to-face- or live online coaching with blended learning elements to support the coaching process.

Licensed and accredited educational institution

To ensure our quality, assist international HR as a division of assist GmbH is licensed in German law for the provision of education and training by fulfilling the requirements of § 178 and § 181 SGB III combined with the requirements of the recognition and approval ordinance AZAV.

Our renowned open programmes including our Intercultural Business Trainer/Moderator (BT/M) and Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) are accredited and certified by CertEuropa in accordance with the German accreditation authority (Dakks).

Please contact us for further information.
+49 (0) 5251 875432
contact@international-hr.de

Internationale Personalentwicklung: Blended. Effektiv. Nachhaltig.

Was wir tun

Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte, innovative Blended Lösungen, um Ihre face-to-face oder Live-Online-Trainings, Workshops und Coachings so effizient und effektiv wie möglich zu gestalten. Dabei setzen wir auf einen nachhaltigen Lernprozess, der die nachhaltige Entwicklung Ihrer internationalen Teams und Führungskräfte sowie Ihres Unternehmens optimal unterstützt.

Unsere Mission – We Help You Grow

Unsere Leidenschaft besteht darin, das Wachstum Ihrer Teammitglieder, Ihrer Manager, Ihrer Teams und Ihrer Organisation mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Blended Solutions zu unterstützen. So tragen wir nachhaltig zum Erfolg Ihres Global Business bei.

Blended is Now

Blended Online Live Training (BOLT)

Blended Online Live Training (BOLT) ist unser einzigartiges Blended Learning Konzept. Wir ergänzen Ihre Live-Präsenzveranstaltungen oder Live-Online Events mit innovativen Lernformaten um die Lerneffizienz sowie die Nachhaltigkeit der Inhalte und der Kompetenzen zu optimieren. Bereiten Sie sich auf Ihr Live Training vor und frischen Sie Ihre Kenntnisse am Smartphone, Tablet oder PC auf!

Blended Live Online Coaching (BLOC)

Blended Live Online Coaching (BLOC) ist unsere einzigartige Kombination aus Live Face-to-Face- oder Live Online-Coaching mit Blended Learning-Elementen zur Unterstützung des Coaching-Prozesses.

Zugelassener und akkreditierter Bildungsträger

Um unsere Qualität zu sichern, ist assist international HR als Geschäftsbereich der assist GmbH nach deutschem Recht für die Durchführung von Aus- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen zugelassen, indem wir die Anforderungen der § 178 und § 181 SGB III in Verbindung mit den Anforderungen der Anerkennungs- und Zulassungsverordnung AZAV erfüllen.

Unsere renommierten offenen Programme, darunter der Interkulturelle Business Trainer/Moderator (IBT/M) und der Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M), sind von CertEuropa akkreditiert und nach der deutschen Akkreditierungsbehörde (Dakks) zertifiziert.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne.
+49 (0) 5251 875432
contact@international-hr.de