Info Meeting: Our new programme Live Online Trainer / Moderator: 04.06.2020 7pm CEST (Enrol here)

Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) Programme

In this English-language, practical, Live Online Trainer training programme you will acquire the skills and knowledge you need to develop and conduct Live Online Trainings and Workshops.

assist International HR has been successfully training trainers with its experienced teaching trainer team for more than 10 years now, carrying out demanding, skills-oriented training both face to face and online.

Our Live Online Trainer and Moderator programme equips you with the tools and skills you need to train and facilitate virtual training and workshops. The training is accredited according to the German authority for the accreditation and licensing regulation for employment promotion, or in German the Akkreditierungs- und Zulassungsverordnung Arbeitsförderung (AZAV). Approved further training measure for the promotion of further vocational training under the law on employment promotion (AZAV). Approved by CertEuropa GmbH – by the German accreditation body (DAkkS). Certificate Registration No M-12197-1700 to 12201-1700 Measure ID M-12201-1700.

 

 

Click here for the dates of our new LOT/M programme. 

 

Is the LOT/M programme right for you?

For experienced trainers: Our LOT/M programme is suitable for you if you already work as a freelance or as an in-house trainer, consultant or moderator and would like to perfect your online skills.

For beginners: The LOT/M training is suitable for you if you would like to become an online trainer. Our participants benefit from the wide range of different previous knowledge, backgrounds and careers of their learning group.

 

Are you right for the LOT/M programme?

Crucial for participating in the LOT/M training is, above all, that you have the necessary ambition, curiosity and enjoyment of learning and teaching. Furthermore, you need – despite all justified scepticism concerning online – a basically positive attitude towards the opportunities and possibilities of online learning. In the live modules, as well as when you complete your preparation and certification tasks individually and in the learning group, you need plenty of energy and commitment, as well as the willingness to try out hands-on and to learn from feedback.

You will enjoy the LOT/M training very much. However, the training is not an online entertainment programme and thrives on your contributions and commitment. If we have not deterred you with this statement, we look forward to hearing from you.

What is so special about the Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) training?

  • LOT/M is a demanding and practice-oriented Train-The-Trainer/Moderator training.
  • The focus is the development of your virtual trainer or moderator competence. In developing your trainer and moderator competence, you will be challenged and supported by an international team of trainers who have many years of experience in corporate business and combine online know-how with didactic and learning psychology expertise.
  • The LOT/M training is unique with its 14 live modules, numerous e-learning units, online peer coaching and project work as well as online group mentoring and a certification weekend.
  • As a participant you will learn in a small group and will be intensively supervised. The number of participants is limited to a maximum of 10.
  • The training will be held in English. In addition to acquiring trainer skills and design competence, you will be prepared to train in English. This enables you to conduct your online training worldwide.
  • You can complete the programme on a part-time basis. The live sessions take place on 14 evenings and a certification weekend over a period of 3- 4 months.
  • Between the modules you will ensure your learning success in the long term and expand your expertise in the dedicated virtual classroom of your learning group, which you will find on our assist Virtual Campus.
  • You will reflect on what you have learned in your learning group in peer-coaching exchanges between the live modules. This way, your learning effect is deepened and you receive feedback on your previous learning steps.
  • Your project work supports you in developing your ability to design your own online training courses. After the LOT/M training you will have your own concepts that you can use in your training.
  • Your trainers will be available to you at regular intervals in Online Group Mentoring to clarify your specific questions and plan your next steps.
  • You will expand your moderation skills to prepare and conduct online workshops independently.
  • You will deepen your knowledge of experiential learning and learn how to support the learning processes of your participants online with various tools and activities. You will also acquire the ability to develop your own exercises and activities independently.
  • At the end of your training, you will design your own online training or workshop session based on the training content and conduct it live in the participant group.
  • You will learn from a qualified and renowned team of trainers with many years of experience in online training, business training, workshop moderation and trainer training.
  • The training is accredited according to the Akkreditierungs- und Zulassungsverordnung Arbeitsförderung (Accreditation and Licensing Regulation for Employment Promotion – AZAV), which regulates eligibility for funding by the German employment offices.

What are the objectives of the LOT/M programme?

The focus of the Live Online Trainer/Moderator training is the development of your online training and moderation skills.

You will learn how to design online training and online workshops so that the learning experience of your participants comes very close to face-to-face training.

To do this, you will acquire the necessary knowledge about learning processes and the design of teaching units and workshop sequences. You will get to know the necessary tools, formats and concepts and apply them practically in live sessions.

 

What are the contents of the LOT/M programme?

LOT/M1: From classroom to online training
2 two-hour live online sessions, peer coaching and eLearning modules

In our basic module, you will acquire the tried and tested basics of online training and learn about the requirements, special features, as well as the opportunities and challenges. You will look at the success factors of face-to-face training and experience how they can also be achieved in online formats. We place particular emphasis on body language aspects and on the interaction between trainer/moderator and group of participants before and during online training. You will increase your understanding of the typical pitfalls in the planning and implementation of webinars and virtual meetings. You will get an overview of the most common web conferencing tools with their possibilities and limitations and gain experience in their use.

LOT/M2: Online Trainer Skills
4 two-hour live online sessions, peer coaching and eLearning modules

The Trainer skills module focuses on your personal style as an online trainer and on deepening your training skills. You will improve the use of your non-verbal and verbal communication to effectively motivate and activate your participants. You will practice systematic, targeted relationship building with the learning group as the basis of every successful live online session. You will learn how to structure online learning units effectively, taking into account the learning styles and perception channels of your participants. In practical exercises, you will master how to handle questions and difficult online training situations. You will stand on the virtual stage several times and receive intensive (video) feedback. In so doing, you become aware of the strengths of your online trainer style and work together intensively on improving your areas for learning growth. Hints on how to create brain-friendly visualisations support you in designing your own online presentations. To ensure sustainability and for self-reflection, you will receive your video recordings after the live sessions and reflect on them in your peer coaching group.

LOT/M3: Online training design: Development of intercultural training
4 two-hour live online sessions, peer coaching and eLearning modules

In this module you will learn how to design your own online training from the basic idea to the finished training sequence. How to consider participant goals and needs in a meaningful way, and also how to incorporate their previous knowledge and experience into your design. Which formats and tools are available to you to make the interaction with the participants varied and brain-friendly. What you can do to achieve the most sustainable learning success possible. From suitable preparation and follow-up tasks to frequent participation activation as well as to the design of practice-relevant exercise scenarios. How to take research in recent brain research into account when planning your online teaching sequences by adapting your processes to the performance and learning curves of your participants. How to implement your favourite formats from classroom training online: How to design online role plays and develop your own exercises and case studies for your courses in the virtual space.

LOT/M4: Effective online moderation
4 two-hour live online sessions, peer coaching and eLearning modules

As an online facilitator, your task is to lead the agenda in the workshop from the very beginning to a successful conclusion, with clearly defined measures and results. It is important to accompany and control the dynamics in the participant group, taking into account the special challenges of online collaboration. In this hands-on module, you will practice the use of suitable moderation tools and techniques in the role of an online moderator and receive helpful feedback on your appearance as a moderator. You will receive input on developing online workshops with virtual teams and learn how to handle difficult situations in online meetings and workshops.

LOT/M5: Completion and certification
Online colloquium: 1 weekend with 5 live sessions

The completion of the training as a Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) takes place in the form of an online colloquium: On the basis of the training contents you will develop your own training concept with self-designed interactive elements on a topic of your choice. You submit your training design in writing in advance and carry it out with a training group during the colloquium. After successful completion of the LOT/M training you will receive a certificate.

 

How do we work in the live modules?

In the live modules short practical trainer inputs are presented with a high degree of interaction, reflected and are accompanied by practical exercises and learning-by-doing. This is followed by the essential phase of learning transfer, the integration of the findings into the long-term learning success of the participants.

 

What other elements ensure your training success?

We offer you a wide range of additional elements to ensure that you can implement the contents of the live sessions in the best possible way and that the LOT/M programme will be a success for you. You have the opportunity to work on further content with the eLearning modules in your dedicated virtual classroom and stay in contact with your learning group and the trainers through peer coaching, our participant forum and online group mentoring. In your project work, you will implement what you have learned exactly in your personal area of application.

E-Learning

In the dedicated virtual classroom of your LOT/M learning group you will work on advanced tasks between the modules. Exciting video sequences and articles provide you with valuable background knowledge about communication, learning psychology and working with groups, which you reflect on in subsequent exercises. Here you can be flexible with n your time. In the virtual Classroom you learn whenever it is possible in your everyday life.

You can use the chat and participant forum to discuss with the other participants in your learning group, share your results, start discussions and ask questions to the trainers or other participants.

Participants’ Forum

In your virtual classroom you will also always have the opportunity for exchange with your learning group and trainers. Ask your questions in the forum and share interesting thoughts, articles, media, and your successes in implementation.

Peer Coaching

Between the live modules you ensure the sustainability of your lessons learned in a peer coaching learning tandem . You meet regularly online, via web conference, by telephone or face to face to support each other in your learning transfer.

Online Group Mentoring

Online Group Mentoring takes place approximately every two weeks in a small group with your trainer to get answers to your questions and plan your next steps in training.

Project work
In the course of the project work, you will design a training course for your own professional application. In doing so, you apply the core concepts of the training to your own questions and thus ensure your personal transfer.

 

Who is the LOT/M Trainer team?

Your LOT/M trainers are all renowned trainers with relevant experience in international corporate business and have been involved in the design of efficient and effective online formats for many years. They design training, coachings & workshops for participants from and for the following well-known companies and organizations, among others:

Google, the United Nations, Mercedes Benz Management Consulting, Ubisoft Blue Byte, Vodafone GmbH, Hyundai Motors Europe, NTT DATA, Siemens, Global Savings Group, Itelligence AG, Klüber AG, Bio Rad GmbH, Kaspersky Lab, as well as at universities and in the non-profit sector.

Your trainers:

 

 

Susanne Dranaz

Susanne has many years of experience in international business training and workshop design as well as a strong background as a consultant and project manager. Susanne has been successfully conducting blended learning training and workshops for years. She has been working with groups for more than 30 years, is a founding member of the trainer team of the Intercultural Trainer Training IBT/M and a DGSv expert for online coaching and supervision. Her passion is the design of innovative interactive teaching and participation methods in online and face-to-face formats.

 

Hannah Lambeck

Hannah has several years of experience as a trainer, live online trainer, intercultural trainer, communication consultant in the corporate environment as well as a trainer in higher education and in the development of intercultural training for expats.

 

Gary Thomas

Gary is a renowned trainer with over 25 years of experience in international human resources development. He has been training Live Online for over 10 years. Gary trains employees and managers in global companies worldwide. He is the author of topselling books on virtual leadership and project manager of European leadership projects. He is a founding member of the IBT/M education team and president of the Society for Intercultural Education, Training & Research (SIETAR) e.V., the world’s largest association for intercultural education, training & research.

How much does the LOT/M programme cost and what are your benefits?

The training to become a Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) is extensive, challenging, but in European comparison also an inexpensive training in terms of the number of live and eLearning hours:

  • Participation in 14 live sessions & 1 final colloquium
  • 7 online mentoring units
  • Extensive eLearning material in the virtual classroom with exciting contents & tasks
  • Peer coaching between the live modules
  • Project work between the live modules
  • Learning materials & documentation to download
  • Certification of CertEuropa and accredited according to the guidelines of the Accreditation and Licensing Regulation for Employment Promotion (AZAV).

Your investment in the training as Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) amounts to €1.490,-

The amount is VAT-exempt pursuant to § 4 No. 21 a) bb) UStG.

How can you get financial support?

Now up to 100% funding for the training as Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) is possible!

As a certified educational institution according to AZAV (Akkreditierungs- und Zulassungsverordnung Arbeitsförderung), various subsidies of up to 100% of the course fees are available.

We accept the following funding possibilities:

  • Den Bildungsgutschein
  • Das Qualifzierungschancengesetz
  • Die Bildungsprämie
  • Baden-Württemberg Bildungsprämie
  • Bayerischer Bildungsscheck
  • Förderung im Land Brandenburg
  • Bremen Weiterbildungsscheck
  • Hamburger Weiterbildungsbonus
  • Hessen Qualifizierungsscheck
  • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Bildungsscheck
  • Niedersachsen Bildungsprämie
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen Bildungsscheck
  • Rheinland-Pfalz Quali-Scheck
  • Saarland kdW
  • Sachsen Weiterbildungsscheck
  • Sachsen-Anhalt Weiterbildung DIREKT

You can find further information in the funding database www.foerderdatenbank.de or just contact us. We will be happy to advise you.

Approved further training measure for the promotion of further vocational training under the law on employment promotion (AZAV). Approved by CertEuropa GmbH – by the German accreditation body (DAkkS)
Certificate Registration No M-12197-1700 to 12201-1700 Measure ID M-12201-1700

If you are interested, simply contact us at +49 5251 4174893 or dranaz@international-hr.de.

Our terms and conditions are available here.

When will the next LOT/M training take place?

The next LOT/M programme dates: 23.06. – 04.10.2020
To see the several dates of the modules click here. 

 

What happens if you cannot participate in a module?
Talk to us: catch up on the module and/or we will find a solution, e.g. individual coaching.

How can you inform yourself about the LOT/M training without obligation?
Contact us or call us at +49 5251 4174893 for more information. The consultation is of course without obligation.

How can you reserve a place?

You would like to participate in the LOT/M training, but would like to clarify the financial conditions first? That is no problem. The best thing is to call us +49 5251 4174893 We will be happy to reserve a place for you temporarily so that you can clarify your questions about funding or financing without stress and in peace.

How can you register?
That is simple. Simply register using the registration form. Should you have questions, just send an e-mail to dranaz@international-hr.de or use the contact form.

Nächste Reihe Start Oktober 2020

Ausbildung zum Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M)

Jetzt bis zu 100% staatliche Förderung möglich!

In dieser englischsprachigen, fundierten und praxiserprobten Live Online Trainerausbildung erwerben Sie die Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse, die Sie brauchen, um Live Online Trainings und Workshops zu entwickeln und durchzuführen. Seit über 10 Jahren bildet assist International HR mit seinem erfahrenen Lehrtrainerteam erfolgreich Trainer aus und führt anspruchsvolles, skillsorientiertes Training in sowohl face to face als auch online durch.

Unsere Live Online Trainer- und Moderatoren-Weiterbildung stattet Sie mit den Werkzeugen und Fähigkeiten aus, die Sie benötigen, um virtuelle Trainings und Workshops zu trainieren und zu moderieren. Zugelassene Weiterbildungsmaßnahme für die Förderung der beruflichen Weiterbildung nach dem Recht der Arbeitsförderung (AZAV). Zugelassen durch CertEuropa GmbH – von der deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) Zertifikats-Registrier-Nr M-12197-1700 bis 12201-1700 Maßnahme ID M-12201-1700.

 

An wen richtet sich die Ausbildung?

An erfahrene Trainer: Unsere Live Online Trainer Ausbildung ist für Sie geeignet, wenn Sie bereits als selbständiger oder firmeninterner Trainer, Berater oder Moderator tätig sind und Ihre Skills im Online-Bereich vervollkommnen wollen.

An Einsteiger: Die LOT/M Ausbildung ist für Sie geeignet, wenn Sie Online-Trainer werden möchten. Unsere Teilnehmer profitieren von der Vielfalt der unterschiedlichen Vorkenntnisse, Hintergründe und Werdegänge ihrer Lerngruppe.

 

Passen Sie zur LOT/M Ausbildung?

Ausschlaggebend zur Teilnahme an der LOT/M Ausbildung ist vor allem, dass Sie den notwendigen Ehrgeiz, Wissbegierde, Spaß am Lernen wie am Lehren mitbringen. Darüber hinaus benötigen Sie – bei aller berechtigter Skepsis – eine grundsätzlich positive Einstellung zu den Möglichkeiten des Online-Lernens. In den Live-Modulen ebenso wie bei der Bewältigung Ihrer Vorbereitungs- und Zertifizierungsaufgaben allein und in der Lerngruppe benötigen Sie reichlich Energie und Einsatzbereitschaft, sowie den Willen, hands-on auszuprobieren und aus Feedback zu lernen.

Die LOT/M Ausbildung wird Ihnen viel Spaß machen. Dennoch ist die Ausbildung kein Online-Unterhaltungsprogramm und lebt von Ihrem Beitrag und Commitment. Sofern wir Sie mit dieser Aussage nicht abgeschreckt haben, freuen wir uns, von Ihnen zu hören

  • Zugelassene Weiterbildungsmaßnahme für die Förderung der beruflichen Weiterbildung nach dem Recht der Arbeitsförderung (AZAV). Zugelassen durch CertEuropa GmbH – von der deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) Zertifikats-Registrier-Nr M-12197-1700 bis 12201-1700 Maßnahme ID M-12201-1700. Hier gehts zum Anmeldeformular

Was ist an der Ausbildung zum Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) so besonders?

  • LOT/M ist eine anspruchsvolle und praxisorientierte Train-The-Trainer/Moderatoren-Weiterbildung
  • Die Entwicklung Ihrer virtuellen Trainer- bzw. Moderatorenkompetenz steht im Mittelpunkt. Sie werden in der Entwicklung Ihrer Trainer- und Moderatorenkompetenz von einem internationalen Trainerteam gefordert und gefördert, das über langjährige Erfahrung in Corporate Business verfügt und Online-Know-how mit didaktischer und lernpsychologischer Expertise vereint.
  • Die LOT/M Ausbildung ist mit ihren 14 Live-Modulen, zahlreichen e-Learning-Einheiten, Online Peer Coaching und Projektarbeit sowie Online Group Mentoring und einem Zertifizierungs-Wochenende einzigartig.
  • Als Teilnehmer lernen Sie in einer kleinen Gruppe und werden intensiv betreut. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf maximal 10 Teilnehmer begrenzt.  
  • Die Ausbildung findet in englischer Sprache statt. Neben dem Erwerb von Trainerskills und Designkompetenz werden Sie fit, um auf Englisch zu trainieren. So können Sie Ihre Online-Trainings weltweit durchführen.
  • Das Programm können Sie berufsbegleitend absolvieren. Die Live-Sessions finden an 14 Abenden und einem Zertifizierungs-Wochenende über einen Zeitraum von 3-4 Monaten statt.
  • Zwischen den Modulen sichern Sie Ihren Lernerfolg nachhaltig und erweitern Ihre Fachkenntnisse im moderierten, virtuellen Kursraum Ihrer Lerngruppe, den Sie auf unserem assist Virtual Campus finden.
  • Sie reflektieren das Erlernte in Ihrer Lerngruppe im Peercoaching-Austausch zwischen den Live-Modulen. So wird Ihr Lerneffekt nachhaltig vertieft und Sie erhalten Feedback zu Ihren bisherigen Lernschritten.
  • Ihre Projektarbeit unterstützt Sie in der Entwicklung Ihrer Fähigkeit, eigene Online-Trainings zu konzipieren. Sie haben nach der LOT/M Ausbildung eigene Konzepte, die Sie in Ihren Trainings einsetzen können.
  • Ihre Trainer stehen Ihnen dabei in regelmäßigen Abständen im Online Group Mentoring zur Verfügung, um Ihre spezifischen Fragen zu klären und Ihre nächsten Schritte zu planen.
  • Sie erweitern Ihre Moderationskompetenz, um internationale und interkulturelle Workshops eigenständig vorzubereiten und durchzuführen.
  • Sie vertiefen Ihre Kenntnisse des erfahrungsorientierten Lernens und lernen, wie Sie die Lernprozesse Ihrer Teilnehmer Online mit unterschiedlichen Werkzeugen und Aktivitäten unterstützen können. Ferner erwerben Sie die Fähigkeit, eigene Übungen und Aktivitäten eigenständig zu entwickeln.
  • Zum Ausbildungsabschluss entwerfen Sie auf der Basis der Ausbildungsinhalte eigenständig eine Online-Trainings- oder Workshop-Session, und führen diese live in der Teilnehmergruppe durch.
  • Sie lernen von einem qualifizierten und renommierten Trainerteam aus der Praxis mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Online-Training, im Business Training, in der Workshopmoderation sowie in der Trainerausbildung.
  • Zugelassene Weiterbildungsmaßnahme für die Förderung der beruflichen Weiterbildung nach dem Recht der Arbeitsförderung (AZAV). Zugelassen durch CertEuropa GmbH – von der deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) Zertifikats-Registrier-Nr M-12197-1700 bis 12201-1700 Maßnahme ID M-12201-1700.

Was sind die Ziele der LOT/M Ausbildung?

Im Mittelpunkt der Ausbildung zum Live Online Trainer/Moderator steht die Entwicklung Ihrer Online-Trainings- und Moderations­fähigkeiten. Sie lernen, wie Sie Online-Trainings und Online-Workshops so gestalten können, dass die Lernerfahrung Ihrer Teilnehmer einem Präsenztraining sehr nahe kommt.

Dafür erarbeiten Sie sich das nötige Wissen über Lernprozesse und die Gestaltung von Unterrichtseinheiten und Workshop-Sequenzen. Sie lernen die nötigen Tools, Formate und Konzepte kennen und wenden sie in Live Sessions praktisch an.

 

Was sind die Inhalte der LOT/M Ausbildung?

LOT/M1: Vom Präsenz- zum Online-Training
2  zweistündige Live Online Sessions, Peer Coaching und eLearning-Module

In unserem Basismodul erwerben Sie die praxiserprobten Grundlagen des Online-Trainings und machen sich dessen Voraussetzungen, Besonderheiten, und Chancen und Herausforderungen klar. Sie betrachten die Erfolgsfaktoren von Präsenztrainings und erleben, wie sie auch in Online-Formaten erzielt werden können. Besonderen Wert legen wir dabei auf körpersprachliche Aspekte und auf die Interaktion zwischen Trainer/Moderator und Teilnehmergruppe vor und im Online-Training. Sie erhöhen Ihr Verständnis für die typischen Fallstricke in der Planung und Durchführung von Websessions und virtuellen Meetings. Über die gängigsten Webconferencing-Tools mit ihren Möglichkeiten und Beschränkungen verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick, und sammeln Erfahrungen in deren Nutzung.

LOT/M2: Online Trainer Skills
4 zweistündige Live OnlineSessions, Peer Coaching und eLearning-Module

Das Trainer-Skills-Modul legt den Fokus auf Ihren persönlichen Stil als Online-Trainer und die Vertiefung Ihrer Schulungsfertigkeiten. Sie verbessern den Einsatz Ihrer nonverbalen und verbalen Kommunikation zur effektiven Motivation und Aktivierung Ihrer Teilnehmer. Sie üben den gezielten Beziehungsaufbau mit der Lerngruppe als Grundlage jeder erfolgreichen Live-Online-Session. Sie erfahren, wie Sie Online-Lerneinheiten effektiv strukturieren unter Berücksichtigung der Lernstile und Wahrnehmungskanäle Ihrer Teilnehmer. In zahlreichen praktischen Übungen meistern Sie den Umgang mit Fragen und schwierigen Online-Schulungssituationen. Sie stehen wiederholt auf der virtuellen Bühne und erhalten intensives (Video)-Feedback. So werden Ihnen die Stärken Ihres Online-Trainerstil bewusst und Sie arbeiten gemeinsam intensiv an der Verbesserung Ihrer Lernfelder. Hinweise zur Erstellung gehirngerechter Visualisierungen unterstützen Sie beim Entwurf Ihrer eigenen Online-Präsentationen. Zur Sicherung der Nachhaltigkeit und zur Selbstreflexion erhalten Sie Ihre Videoaufzeichnungen im Anschluss an die Live-Sessions und reflektieren diese in Ihrer Peer-Coaching-Gruppe.

LOT/M3: Online-Trainings-Design: Entwicklung von Online-Trainings
4 zweistündige Live Online Sessions, Peer Coaching und eLearning-Module

In diesem Modul lernen Sie, eigene Online-Trainings von der Grundidee bis zur fertigen Schulungssequenz zu konzipieren. Wie Sie Teilnehmerziele und Bedürfnisse sinnvoll berücksichtigen, und auch deren Vorkenntnisse und Vorerfahrungen in Ihren Entwurf einbeziehen können. Welche Formate und Werkzeuge Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen, um die Interaktion mit den Teilnehmern abwechslungsreich und gehirngerecht zu gestalten. Was Sie tun können, um einen möglichst nachhaltigen Lernerfolg zu erreichen – von der Definition geeigneter Vor- und Nachbereitungsaufgaben über die engmaschige Aktivierung Ihrer Teilnehmer bis hin zum Entwurf praxisrelevanter Übungsszenarien. Berücksichtigen Sie Erkenntnisse aus der neueren Hirnforschung für die Planung Ihrer Online-Unterrichtssequenzen, indem Sie Ihre Abläufe an die Leistungs- und Lernkurven Ihrer Teilnehmer anpassen. Setzen Sie Ihre Lieblings-Formate aus dem Präsenztraining online um: Gestalten Sie Online-Rollenspiele und entwickeln Sie eigene Übungen und Case Studies für Ihre Lehrveranstaltungen im virtuellen Raum. 

LOT/M4: Effektive Online-Moderation
4 zweistündige Live Online Sessions, Peer Coaching und eLearning-Module

Als Online-Moderator haben Sie die Aufgabe, im Workshop die Agenda von Anfang an zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss zu führen, mit klar definierten Maßnahmen und Ergebnissen. Dabei ist es wichtig, die Dynamik in der Teilnehmergruppe zu begleiten und zu steuern, unter Berücksichtigung der besonderen Herausforderungen der Online-Zusammenarbeit. In diesem Hands-On-Modul üben Sie selbst in der Rolle des Online-Moderators den Einsatz geeigneter Moderationstools und -techniken und bekommen hilfreiches Feedback zu Ihrem Auftreten als Moderator. Sie erhalten Inputs zur Entwicklung von Online-Workshops mit virtuellen Teams und lernen, wie Sie schwierige Situationen in Online-Meetings und –workshops bewältigen.

LOT/M5: Abschluss und Zertifizierung
Online-Kolloquium: 1 Wochenende mit 4 Live-Sessions

Der Abschluss der Ausbildung zum  Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) findet in Form eines Online-Kolloquiums statt: Auf der Basis der Ausbildungsinhalte entwickeln Sie ein eigenes Trainingskonzept mit selbst entworfenen interaktiven Elementen zu einem Thema Ihrer Wahl. Ihr Trainingsdesign reichen Sie im Vorfeld schriftlich ein und führen es im Rahmen des Kolloqiums mit einer Trainingsgruppe durch. Nach erfolgreicher Beendigung der LOT/M-Ausbildung erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat.

Wie wird in den Live-Modulen gearbeitet?

In den Live-Modulen werden kurze praxisrelevante Trainerinputs mit einem hohen Maß an Interaktion vorgestellt, reflektiert und von praktischen Übungen und Learning-by-doing begleitet. Anschließend erfolgt die essentielle Phase des Lerntransfers, die Integration der Erkenntnisse in den langfristigen Lernerfolg der Teilnehmer.

Welche weiteren Elemente sichern Ihren Ausbildungserfolg?

Damit Sie die Inhalte aus den Live-Sessions bestmöglich für sich umsetzen können und die Ausbildung für Sie ein Erfolg wird, bieten wir Ihnen vielfältige weitere Bausteine an. Erarbeiten Sie sich weiterführende Inhalte mit den eLearning-Modulen in unserem Virtual Classroom, und bleiben Sie mit Ihrer Lerngruppe und den Trainern im Kontakt durch Peer Coachings, unser Teilnehmerforum und das Online Group Mentoring. Setzen Sie in Ihrer Projektarbeit das Gelernte genau in Ihrem persönlichen Anwendungsbereich um.

E-Learning

Im Virtual Classroom Ihrer LOT/M Lerngruppe bearbeiten Sie zwischen den Modulen weiterführende Aufgaben. Spannende Videosequenzen und Artikel vermitteln Ihnen wertvolles Hintergrundwissen rund um Kommunikation, Lernpsychologie und die Arbeit mit Gruppen, das Sie in anschließenden Übungen reflektieren. Hier sind Sie zeitlich flexibel – im Virtual Classroom lernen Sie, wann immer es in Ihrem Alltag möglich ist.

Teilnehmerforum

In Ihrem Virtual Classroom haben Sie zudem stets die Möglichkeit zum Austausch mit Ihrer Lerngruppe und den Trainern. Stellen Sie Ihre Fragen im Forum und teilen Sie dort interessante Gedanken, Artikel, Medien, sowie Ihre Erfolge in der Umsetzung

Peer-Coaching

Zwischen den Live-Modulen sichern Sie die Nachhaltigkeit Ihrer Lessons Learned im Lerntandem (‚Peercoaching‘). Sie treffen sich regelmäßig online, per Webkonferenz, telefonisch oder auch face to face, um sich gegenseitig bei Ihrem Lerntransfer zu unterstützen.

Online Group Mentoring

In kleinen Gruppen treffen Sie sich etwa alle zwei Wochen im Online Group Mentoring mit Ihrem Trainer, um Antwort auf Ihre Fragen zu bekommen und Ihre nächsten Schritte in der Ausbildung zu planen.

Projektarbeit

Im Rahmen der Projektarbeit entwerfen Sie selbst ein Training für Ihren eigenen beruflichen Anwendungsbereich. Dabei wenden Sie die Kernkonzepte der Ausbildung auf Ihre eigene Fragestellung an und sichern so Ihren persönlichen Transfer.

 

Wer ist das LOT/M Trainerteam?

Ihre LOT/M Trainer sind allesamt renommierte Trainer mit einschlägiger Erfahrung im internationalen Corporate Business und beschäftigen sich seit vielen Jahren mit der Gestaltung von effizienten und effektiven Online-Formaten. Sie gestalten Trainings, Coachings & Workshops unter anderem für folgende bekannte Unternehmen und Organisationen:
Google, die Vereinten Nationen, Mercedes Benz Management Consulting, Ubisoft Blue Byte, Vodafone GmbH, Hyundai Motors Europe, NTT DATA, Siemens, Global Savings Group, Itelligence AG, Klüber AG, Bio Rad GmbH, Kaspersky Lab, sowie auch an Hochschulen und im Nonprofit-Bereich.

Ihre Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Dranaz

Susanne verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im international Business Training und in der Workshopgestaltung sowie einen ausgeprägten Hintergrund als Beraterin und Projektmanagerin. Susanne führt seit Jahren erfolgreich Blended Learning Trainings und Workshops durch. Sie arbeitet seit über 30 Jahren mit Gruppen, ist Gründungsmitglied des Trainerteams der Interkulturellen Trainerausbildung IBT/M sowie DGSv-Expertin für Online-Coaching und -Supervision. Ihre Leidenschaft gilt dem Design innovativer interaktiver Unterrichtsformen und Beteiligungsmethoden in Online- und Präsenzformaten.

Hannah Lambeck

Hannah verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung als Trainerin, Live Online Trainerin, interkulturelle Trainerin, als Kommunikationsberaterin im Unternehmensumfeld sowie als Trainerin im Hochschulbereich und in der Entwicklung von interkulturellen Trainings für Expats.

Gary Thomas

Gary ist renommierter Trainer mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der internationalen Personalentwicklung.  Er trainiert Live Online seit über 10 Jahren. Gary trainiert weltweit Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte in globalen Unternehmen. Er ist Autor von Topselling Fachbüchern zu virtueller Führung und Projektleiter europäischer Führungsprojekte.  Er ist Gründungsmitglied des Teams der IBT/M-Ausbildung und Präsident der Society for Intercultural Education, Training & Research (SIETAR) e.V, dem weltweit größten Verein für interkulturelle Bildung, Training & Forschung.

Was kostet die LOT/M Ausbildung und was können Sie erwarten?

Die Ausbildung zum Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) ist umfangreich, anspruchsvoll, aber im europäischen Vergleich auch eine preiswerte Ausbildung, bezogen auf die Anzahl der Live- und eLearning-Stunden:

  • Teilnahme an 14 Live Sessions & 1 Abschlusskolloquium
  • 7 Online Mentoring Einheiten
  • Umfangreiches eLearning-Material im virtuellen Kursraum mit spannenden Inhalten & Aufgaben
  • Peercoaching zwischen den Live-Modulen
  • Projektarbeit zwischen den Live-Modulen
  • Lernmaterialien & Unterlagen zum Download
  • Zugelassene Weiterbildungsmaßnahme für die Förderung der beruflichen Weiterbildung nach dem Recht der Arbeitsförderung (AZAV). Zugelassen durch CertEuropa GmbH – von der deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) Zertifikats-Registrier-Nr M-12197-1700 bis 12201-1700 Maßnahme ID M-12201-1700.

Ihre Investition in die Ausbildung zum Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) beträgt €1.490,-

Der Betrag ist gemäß § 4 Nr. 21 a) bb) UStG umsatzsteuerfrei.

Hier gehts zum Anmeldeformular

Wie bekommen Sie eine Förderung?

Jetzt bis zu 100% staatliche Förderung für die Ausbildung zum Live Online Trainer/Moderator (LOT/M) möglich!

Als zertifizierter Bildungsträger nach AZAV (Akkreditierungs- und Zulassungsverordnung Arbeitsförderung) sind verschiedene Förderungen in Höhe von bis zu 100% der Lehrgangsgebühren erhältlich.

Wir akzeptieren folgende Förderungen:

Den Bildungsgutschein
Das Qualifzierungschancengesetz
Die Bildungsprämie
Baden-Württemberg Bildungsprämie
Bayerischer Bildungsscheck
Förderung im Land Brandenburg
Bremen Weiterbildungsscheck
Hamburger Weiterbildungsbonus
Hessen Qualifizierungsscheck
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Bildungsscheck
Niedersachsen Bildungsprämie
Nordrhein-Westfalen Bildungsscheck
Rheinland-Pfalz Quali-Scheck
Saarland kdW
Sachsen Weiterbildungsscheck
Sachsen-Anhalt Weiterbildung DIREKT

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auch in der Förderdatenbank. Bei Interesse, setzen Sie sich einfach mit uns in Verbindung unter Tel. +49 5251 4174893 oder dranaz@international-hr.de.

Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können Sie hier einsehen. Hier gehts zum Anmeldeformular 

Wann findet die nächste LOT/M Ausbildung statt?

Hier die nächsten Termine ab Oktober 2020:

 

 

 

 

 

LOTM Live Sessions:

Weekly Live-Sessions: 7.00 pm – 9.30 pm

Module 1 – Live Online Training Foundations

08.10.2020
13.10.2020

Module 2 – Live Online Trainer Skills

22.10.2020
27.10.2020
05.11.2020
10.11.2020

Module 3 – Live Online Training Design

17.11.2020
24.11.2020
01.12.2020
08.12.2020

Module 4 – Online Workshop Moderation

07.01.2021
14.01.2021
19.01.2021
26.01.2021

Module 5 – Zertifizierung

06./07.02.2021 10:00 – 12:30 & 14:00 – 16:30 

 

Was passiert wenn Sie an einem Modul nicht teilnehmen können?

Sprechen Sie mit uns: Holen Sie das Modul nach und/oder wir finden eine Lösung, z.B. Einzelcoaching.

Wie können Sie sich über die LOT/M Ausbildung unverbindlich informieren?

Sie interessieren sich für die Ausbildung? Senden Sie uns eine Mail oder informieren Sie sich telefonisch unter Tel. 05251 4174893. Das Beratungsgespräch ist selbstverständlich unverbindlich.

Wie können Sie sich einen Platz reservieren?

Sie möchten an der LOT/M Ausbildung teilnehmen, möchten aber zuerst die finanziellen Rahmenbedingungen klären? Das ist kein Problem. Rufen Sie uns am besten unter +49 5251 4174893 an. Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen vorübergehend einen Platz, damit Sie stressfrei und in Ruhe ihre Fragen zur Förderung bzw. Finanzierung klären können.

Wie können Sie sich anmelden?

Das ist einfach. Melden Sie sich einfach über das Anmeldeformular an.